UNABLE TO UPLOAD PICTURE ON BUSY.ORG

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I expect to see pictures from my gallery when I click the "select image or paste from clipboard" option on busy.org

Actual behavior

The pictures do not show when I click the "select image or paste from clipboard option" instead a white blank page turns up

How to reproduce20180303_115703.gif

Click the "select image" option when writing a post on busy.org. A blank page comes up

  • Browser: chrome version 64.0.3282.317
  • Operating system: android 5.1 lollipop operating system

Recording of the Bug



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

I follow the steps to reproduce, it works just fine on my android 5.1, Your steps to reproduce should replicate the issue on another person's device.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

It works on firefox but fails when I try using chrome