You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you Utopian!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I feel very lucky to have been involved with @steemmakers very early on, and it is amazing what a small group of people have been able to achieve under the vision that @jefpatat has set out at the beginning for the project. You deserve all the credit for the success so far and I am always very proud to tell people about the group and the work that it does to promote the very creative and talented diy/makers on Steemit. I also want to acknowledge all the hardwork that @podanrj, @pbock and @drmake have put in, and I look forward to the continuing success of the project!

Sort:  

You have been of great help as well! Maybe not visible but with lots of guidance.

Does @steemmakers have a discord?

Of course, here it is: https://discord.gg/3xWRBw

Sweet, I hear lots of good things but never checked out the community. Thanks!

Sweet, I hear lots of good things but never checked out the community. Thanks!