Where Is Our Profile Pictures?


I Logged on to steemit to see that my profile pic is gone. My first though was ohh well ill find another one, So i click on my feed to give some upvotes and i noticed everyone's profile picture is gone? Some what confused i click on trending and they dont have profile pictures either! So then i think let me click on new since there online right now maybe they fixed the issue?

Everyone on new is even missing there profile picture too! There must be a glitch or maybe steemit is in the process of changeing the way we upload or profile pictures? What do you think is going on?

I am going to try to change my profile picture right now!

Lets see i need something to do with cryptocurrency and saving! This one is cool.

Now to paste it in the profile picture url

Now Shaa-Bamm it should show my new profile picture!

But nothing happen? When i updated my profile bicture it said it worked and saved so now i just have to wait for steemit to fix that glitch and i will have a new profile picture!

If you know whats wrong fill free to let me know in the comments!

Thanks for the support!


Any Donations for $10-$20 Daily Investment Challenge Are Much Appreciated!

BTC - 1DXAAsJk5gMzZuXVxT15V41HBqtpFaM4ke
ETH - 0x4A73a8d7Cc11b2Acf9284574baBde8f81b14c4D3
LTC - LfBtAZJXTVYr5uwr5UxGMWvocc7yHenaMF
BCH - qzzwhysckmd20jqy2lu63twtx588y97nuyh64lc95d
moving bitcoin.gif

Sort:  

You're very fast with posting up to date news on Steemit! I noticed this too, not sure of the problem.

lol thanks brother i try to be one of the first to post about it. Its hard to do sometimes tho because i am not that fast at typing or the best speller(Thank you spell check!) Im sure steemit will fix the problem soon!

Seems fixed now 6 hours later

Ha ha ha... wow amazing you put the post about the profile pic wasn’t available for some time. I guess it was just slow response from the server.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @dlivepromoter courtesy of @presidentslabber!