You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemhunt] Most asked questions from Steemhunt Newbies.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

After reading this post, I have started steemhunting ! This post is full of enthusiasm and made me quite hopeful. You have filled this post with all the needful information. I took a few hours after reading it and made my first steemhunt and felt so glad about it.

I actually could not format my steemhunt post like we do it on busy.org. I wanted to add paragraph titles and number dots before the sentences. Even then, I really enjoyed hunting and writing about the product.

Actually, I was so bored with my life and was looking for something new. After hunting for new products especially, the most recent one, I felt thrilled and adventurous too. To my surprise, the tech world has moved so far away from the religious and the cultural world and I felt so glad to know about it.

The reason is that I recently faced a lot of social persecution due to my advanced thinking and the old Indian mentality where women are harassed for being educated.

So, after knowing that there are so many amazing products and technology has advanced so much, various apps being launched, various products making their places in the tech world, I felt proud of being an educated Indian woman.

Thanks for adding some newness to my life and writing. Keep up the good work. God bless you!