You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Oye excelentes avances. Voy a reestemear mis amigos y seguidores les va a encantar de los avances que han alcanzado. Una felicitación al equipo creo que han despegado por encima de todas las utilidades que tenemso en el ecosistema. Una cosa cuando se reestemea que beneficio se recibe o que impacto beneficiosos o no te da a tu acción..???

a ver si uds me responden esta interrogante y no se si también pueda ser analizada ...n abrazo desde venezuela.

Sort:  

Hola! No hablo bien espanol ;P
But I think I understood what you asked. Doing a resteem for someone won t bring you any money but it will let you help quality posts to be seen by more people.
Glad you like SteemPlus ;)

Hello brother, I wrote to tell you that your application is very good and to all my contacts I talk about it. Many of us in Venezuela are already using it to plan investments in bots and for trading. I have seen how I made them grow and I like that because it is really very useful.

I was telling you that I see a big gap in the steemit platform of the utility to re-post the posts. Ose in which the one who reestemea is benefited. If there is any benefit in any application there is information about this function of steemit.

Every time you do update, I take the opportunity to reschedule. It would also be good a utility of how the growth of the ecosystem of the page is a kind of daily statistics. From there I have seen it in some developer and I think it is also necessary to know how to locate the pairs of tags, how to interact better among those who they do common things olosque we live in the same country how many people there are in venezuela using steemit or anywhere in the world. also how many people connected and one last little thing to how many people came to your publication I think I've seen that in other networks ... hahaha good you will say that is another steem plus and jerry will not give me that money for that ... well there I leave you my ideas I hope that in English using the Google translator I better explain myself ..

A hug to you and the whole team.
Steem Plus is the best utility that there is in the ecosystem and it is not for you to reestemees me for this is the truth.