My Design Logo for the MAPBOX DEMO

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

DISPLAY-01-01.png
Hi everyone,
This is my contribution to the github.io and also my design for the open source app Mapbox Demo.

Mapbox demo app lets you explore what’s possible with our open-source Maps SDK for Android. From adding annotations to the map, maneuvering the map camera to different positions, or using your maps offline, the Mapbox Android demo app gives you the inspiration to push our SDK to its limits.

My Design Logo vs the Original Logo
DISPLAY-03.png


DISPLAY-08-08.png

DISPLAY-02-02.png

DISPLAY-04-04.png

Different Logo Sizes
192 x 192
192.png

144 x 144
144.png

I use the Free font for the text
DISPLAY-06.png

My Design Concept
DISPLAY-05.png

DISPLAY-07.png
GITHUB REPOSITORY: https://github.com/mapbox/mapbox-android-demo

My Proof of Work

L1.png

L2.png

L3.png

L4.png

L5.png

L6.png

You can Download my Raw File. Click Here
Application Use: Adobe Illustrator 2017



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

amazing work buddy.
Your photoshop and logo designing skills are more than outstanding
I hope you get more and more success in the future
Thankss for the post

Nice design, I am sure your dreams will come to reality. Keep up the good works

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Unfortunately the logo presented does not bring any improvement
  • Try to work more on how the logo looks
  • The car does not look good at all
    You can contact us on Discord.
    [utopian-moderator]

Thanks shareing info