My Application To Become a Utopian Moderator In Graphics Category

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Capture.PNG

Hello all,
My name Redho Mahesa Abas, You can call me Redho. I am from Aceh INDONESIA and in steemit I am better known as @redmusic. I was born in 1997 yes my age is still very young (21 years). I am a student in LHOKSEUMAWE STATE POLITEKNIK on majoring in expertise IT. I work as a HipHop Music Producer, Cinematography under the label BADHOUSE STUIDO. I am not a new player in the field of Desaint Graphics but I also do not feel that I am a professional, because I am has started with design since 7 years ago, but I only create a logo of the clien request that resides in Aceh, like some Product Clothes, Caffe, Event Logo, Poster and others.

The 100% language I use is Indonesian. But I can, too speaking and writing in English. I started Steemit actually already since last July. And I just found out Utopion.io in january ago. I am very happy to know how to work and contribute in Utopian. We do not sell a logo, but give and get paid by vote. much different when I sold some logos in Envato. In my opinion, Utopion.io's contribution has a huge goal for open source community. I have made some design contributions Professional, Alhamdulillah can be useful for now.

My Utopian Profile and My Works on Utopian:

https://utopian.io/@redmusic

Untitled-1.jpg

As we know, For now in this utopian more contributor of the moderator, therefore I will do my best perhaps to be a great moderator to cover workload other moderator with little flexibility and my ability, plus with my experience for seven years and extensive knowledge in field of graphics because I know the industry standard. I've personally got a lot of new insights and knowledge from some moderators and supervisors for graphic issues and also the utopians themselves

Which supervisor do I nominate?

I would like to nominate @podanrj. Quite simple

  1. Because he has moderated most of my contributions.
  2. Because he became my inspiration to contribute in utopian.io
  3. Because he is one of the many people who give me input, constructive criticism, motivation, so I can be better in utopian.io
  4. Because I'm easy / comfortable communicating with him (so when I ask always connect with him)

Warm regards, @redmusic


Image Source

Sort:  

we support you

Thanks brother 🔥🔥

wooop , go go go
mantap, mudah2an jadi moderator !!