New Logo/Icon Proposal for Cool Reader Mobile Apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

MAIN.jpg

Details

Cool Reader is fast and small cross-platform XML/CSS based eBook reader for desktops and handheld devices (Open Source). Supported formats: FB2, TXT, RTF, DOC, TCR, HTML, EPUB, CHM, PDB, MOBI. Platforms: Win32, Linux, Android. Ported on some eInk based devices.

Features :

  • Read electronic books in FB2, TXT, RTF, DOC, TCR, HTML, EPUB, CHM, PDB, MOBI formats.
  • Stylesheet support.
  • A lot of customizations for better reading performance.

Benefits / Improvements

I found this application when exploring Playstore. When I first saw the original logo of Cool Reader, This seems too old / outdated, in my opinion. So on this occasion, I decided to create a modern concept logo for Cool Reader. As the name suggests "Cool" I made it with a book form that contained initial CR for (Cool Reader). Then I give the green color to look this logo cool and fresh. I think it looks much better and more good compared with the original.

PRESENTATION.jpg

Tools

ai.png

Files

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Beautiful logo

Thanks brother @thobo

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • The rules in utopia have changed, make sure that your next contribution has been requested by the owner, otherwise it will be rejected.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Oke im understand sir, thanks a lot @ggaborgacia

Hey @redmusic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x