New Logo Proposal for Chronobreak

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BG.jpg

Chronobreak is aOpen-source Pomodoro timer made in Electron that extra faithfully replicates the original technique. . Chronobreak is definitely a very good application. It looks right, it's very user-friendly. I found this application when exploring electron js , so i decided to make a new design to this app. I made with the new style & modern. And i think it looks much better and more luxurious compared with the original.

PRESENTATION.jpg

Benefits

I'm a little confused when I first saw the original logo of this chronobreak. his logo is not clear, and at all meaningless. I see it just like a cartoon photo that is pasted. so I decided to create a more meaningful logo concept for chronobreak with the initial logo c and b and added with some beautiful touches from the clock and stopwatch make this logo more elegant

PRESENTATION 2.jpg

Tools

PROOF OF WORK

proof of work.PNG

FILE

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @radudangratian, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Your work is amazing! I really do agree that the original one can confuse a lot of people lol Thank you for sharing!

Thanks a lot brother. Im happy if you know what i Medan haha

Your contribution is good, I like it.

Thx buddy

Hey @redmusic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x