New Logo Proposal for Donné App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

BG.jpg

Donné is the social network of blood donors, instead of sharing photos and posts we share our blood to the ones who need it, allowing blood donation to happen without the need of searching the internet for donors, also an app which test your eligibility to donate blood, make a blood donation schedule and a wiki section to raise blood donation awareness.

Donné was built by users, for users, it's user friendly and gets the job done with the least number of steps/clicks possible.Donné is constantly working to increase the availability of blood and blood products. This includes educating potential donors about healthy habits that will reduce deferrals such as for low iron.Donné is implementing initiatives throughout the country to increase the number of blood donors in diverse communities and raise awareness of the need to give blood. It also works to find rare blood donors to meet the specialized needs of patients all over the country.

PRESENTATION.jpg

Benefits

I found this application when exploring Playstore , so i decided to make a new design to this app, because the first time I saw the original logo looks really ordinary and when I was searching it turned out that the logo with the main ingredient that blood is too much. so I'm here trying to create a logo with a new style & modern. Blood i touch with inside an infusion bag and also coupled with the form of love that make this logo look more luxurious. I think it looks much better and more good compared with the original.

Tools

PROOF OF WORK

proof.PNG

FILE

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.redcrossblood.org/about-us

nice logo
see the logo you created. I can understand the app function

Thanks brother, im so happy if you now what i mean. 🔥🔥

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks a lot sir

Hey @redmusic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Oh wow another one of yours! lol
Seems like you use Arial a lot??? Ever thought of exploring with other fonts?

I just like to use the more common fonts for each of my desaint. but thanks for the constructive criticism for the next project

Yeah no worries :) and don't get me wrong, your designs are AWESOME!
Just thought with exploring more fonts, your designs can really be untouchable hahaha
Looking forward to more!