New Logo Proposal for SMS Backup Plus [Mobile App]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

LOGO-RESULT-MAIN.png

SMS Backup + is aplication for Automatically backup SMS, MMS and call log entries using a separate label in Gmail / Google Calendar. I found this application when exploring playstore, so i decided to make a new design to this app. I made with the new style & modern. And i think it looks much better and more luxurious compared with the original.

PRESENTATION.jpg

Tools

PROOF OF WORK

Capture.PNG

FILE

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Suggestions:

  • Dont use multiple gradients

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks mod

Hey @redmusic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x