DTubeDaily logo contribution

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

On steemit I found this post from @dtubedaily where they where requesting a logo. And I seen people adding links to utopian. After some reading and talking to people I logged in and I bring you my first contribution.

If I do something wrong, please let me know and I will change what I can.

The logo I envisioned.

red.jpg

green.jpg

blue.jpg

generic.jpg

Showcase.jpg
Font used Tahoma

colors.jpg

example1.jpg

example2.jpg

Proof of Work

IMG-1124.JPG
creation1.png

the files can be found here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

you did well! I love it! how many years are you in graphics?

effe mezelf een upvote geven lol! doe lekker effe hetzelfde haha

very nice it was approved

OK. maybe this is the first one. please note some examples here. and then edit your entry.
you can edit , iam give you 24 hour. here some example, and here.

here some example how to provided logos

I am not much of a photoshop expert but i did my best to edit it. I hope this is sufficient.

cannt download file.. iam need to download your file for review. please upload your file to google drive, and dont zip your file.

I hope this solves it now :)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • learn more about the rules before your next contributions.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hello can you share with me the rules? The only once i could find where these.
Graphics Rules
You must provide the editable files, as PSD and similar source files. Flatten and rasterized layers are not editable.
Logo designs must be in a vector format unless the project owner specifies a different format.

from this post

Graphics contributions can be delivered in.psd, .ai, .cdr or any other universally accepted file format except logo designs. Those must be delivered in a vector file(e.g. .eps/.svg/.pdf) for flexibility and scalability, and .png file format.

https://utopian.io/rules you can read here

Hey @ricbo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x