My First Website Design .......

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I love to design something new all time ... This is my second project in my little time ...I finish my web design course last month ..& then this work ... love this work ... <3 <3 Love to design a site ..It is also so much challenging for me ..Try to make this perfect as much as i can ....

image.png

image.png

image.png

here is the source code ... if you need it download from here ....
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1XfXBR94kbRsFxGcY8EO7bVUh4lumFxQ_

Please upvote & share this post ....&& follow me

alt text

Thank You



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Well done for a newbie!

thank you miss @nesetteb ^_^

Thank you for your submission.
Yet unfortunately this cannot be accepted as it does not follow the blog post rules.
Blog posts are supposed to be relating to open source projects, have lenghthy details, and reusable format.
Check out the Utopian Rules for any future submissions to pick the proper category and format for your work.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Realy² good post brother @riyadhycsm