You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tower: A REST API implementation on the top of Hivemind

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Excellent work! Please be aware we just made a huge batch of updates to bring hivemind out of alpha into beta: https://github.com/steemit/hivemind -- many bugs fixed and indexes tuned/added. The latest migrations might take a while.

Sort:  

Great updates @roadscape! and congratulations on the beta milestone.

Reviewing the changes while taking a backup on the primary database. Will try migrating in a cloned database first. :)

Upgraded to beta. 🎉

Hello @roadscape i did not know in what way you can help me on steemit either by steem delegation. I have been posting on steemit but having low upvotes on my post and my account is not growing. Out of the low steem i get, i try to rebid bot to upvote my post so as to get more visibility but still not i am not getting much visiblity to my post.

I would be happy if you can surely help.me out with some good amount of steem power to grow up my steem account on steemit and i would really he happy for that.

Thanks for your helping hand for me to grow on steemit

i want make a group exchange upvote ....