Sort:  

Thank you very much. I started to work on an idea and after the first few months the others joined the team ;)

Great! Thanks for doing such a good interface. This is going to become the one most people will use. I can forsee it already at the rate things are going.

hi @asgarth

Are you still expanding your team? Just curious.

And do you care about becoming a witness? I tried to vote on you but I didnt see your name in top100 witnesses (maybe I need to change my glasses ....)

Yours
Piotr

Help is always appreciated, but considering that SteemPeak is not an open source project we'll have to evaluate case by case.

Also our witness is on the @steempeak account. We are currently ranked #37 (https://steempeak.com/witnesses).

Dear @asgarth

So far I've tried to reach out to Steemit Inc, guys from PALnet and SteemLEO and I realized that they do not engage with almost anyone.

I never managed to receive one reply. At the same time you're doing great job. I just voted on SteemPeak.

but considering that SteemPeak is not an open source project we'll have to evaluate case by case.

I'm not sure what does it mean. Is there any way to contact you via DM? (email, telegram or discord?).

Yours
Piotr

Discord asgarth#7833 ;)

I'm not very familiar with Discord ... however I think i managed to send you friend request. Watch out for user crypto.piotr#3426 :)

Yours
piotr