Sort:  

It's one of those supply and demand things. The only real way to get rid of them is for people to stop buying their services. Once the market is gone, they'll stop.

That is. Never..?

Equally. I keep seeing many accounts grow, when they are accounts that do not respect the copyright of the images; they are mostly taken from any random internet site, and putting that blog as a source. Some in the last months in an excessive way.

In fact, even in projects that are later supported by "important people".

I do not know which is the exact place in which that should be reported; or ¿That is not a bad practice for the cleanners? Example of a user: exe8422 I do not know which is the exact place in which that should be reported over it. Or is that well done?

Surely there are many more..

There's a lot of plagiarists out there and unfortunately some "important people" think it's appropriate to enable scammers. We'll still flag them and remove rewards where it's within our scope. To report them, just fill out http://steemcleaners.com/reports/new and we'll process it.

This really surprised me.. :O

Thank s! I will try to commit myself to denouncing people who steal images from other blogs. I have never liked that practice, and it is so popular here. :D