You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast-Reply (v0.1) : Never miss to answer a comment again (& do it faster than ever) !

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello @jaynie,
I love your enthusiasm !
I really hope you will enjoy to use it ! Don't hesitate to make some feedback !
And congratulation for the wonderful community, I should hang around in it more, with the bloggers 😎😍

Sent with Fast-Reply

Sort:  

Hi! I like the idea of this, but I'm mobile only. From what I can tell this is a desktop application?

Hello @wandrnrose7, I am going to submit a task request for that because we are not able to do the mobile version ourself. I hope we will get one soon !!!
Thank you!
Roxane

Thanks as much! I'd love to utilize this. :)

@roxane so far I am SUPER impressed!!! :)

😍 😍 😍 Happy to heard that Sweet @jaynie 😍 😍 😍

@roxane me toooooo :) hehe 😎