Sort:  

Hay @ruah - Could you be more specific? Which greetings do you want me to remove?

@dez1337 maybe we can wait for the Moderator that handling you post to come. you can remove your greetings now and the banner. @elear implement a new rule and a post should not contain a greetings, mentioning steem, steemians or utopians because that contribution will go to github.

I removed the part about utopian.io while I still do not understand why it is a problem to say thanks to someone who supported this project for month. Beside that you may should update the rules page as I can't find a single word about this new rule :(

you can remove your greetings now and the banner

Which banner do you exactly mean? =)

I could clarify it with a mod in steemit.chat and now it makes sense - The banner has been removed

Hope you see that I'm just trying to help :) I'm sure your post are going to be approved by mods.

Sure - Please do not take it personal.

The thing is that a lot of things were not clear to me .. I told a mod about and hope that it will be improved as communication is everything =)