You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update 2: Utopian.io redesign - ideas/drafts

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ... (to 114 people atm and counting)

did two posts today so that leaves only 3 re-steems since i like to keep power maxxed (thats better for you, dearie)

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you think i'm spam then please just mute me and let me know i will mute you too and we'll never have to see or hear eachother again. If you think you have some godgiven right to dictate who gets to say what and this is "your" miniverse, then you're the enemy, #fuckwhales, every re-steem spreads a message, every follower gets more spread. I can't find the "show only personal posts" button on my blog, so blame the grubbing CEO for that ... and to the author of this post, good luck :)