New Logo/Icon Proposal For ERPNext.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I've proposed a new logo for ERPNext that is open source app.

ERPNext.png

Details

This is a fully featured mobile application for open source ERP, ERPNext Version 5+. ERPNext is a web based and open source ERP for small and medium businesses. ERPNext Mobile helps you manage your business on the go so you can get the latest notifications, follow up on opportunities, orders, invoices, customer issues and much more while you are on the move.I decided to make a new logo design. I wanted to make like a modern style and creating nicely logo.
ERPNext-AllVersions.png
Old-Design;
design.png
New-Design;
designewdf.png

Benefits / Improvements

I think the original logo is very plain.This is a more meaningful and modern logo. I used free font. You can look at the font here.

ERPNext-IDEA.png

Tools

I used Adobe Illustrator CC software to design for the new logo. And Proof of my works;
a1.png
a2.png
a3.png
a4.png
a5.png
a6.png

Original files

Github Link: https://github.com/frappe/erpnext

Google Play Link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.frappe.mobile

Official Website: http://erpnext.com

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@sairane, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sairane I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x