add the night mode setting feature on steemdb

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Component

My post is about the idea to apply in Steemdb, I suggest about adding the night mode feature on Steemdb.

suggestion

My proposal to add the night mode feature to Steemdb, when I open the Steemdb page I see that there is so bright lighting that makes the eyes a little disturbed.
Therefore I suggest to add the night mode feature in the blank space on the web page Steemdb, and for more details please see the image that I show below:
PicsArt_03-25-07.33.03.jpg

Mockups / Example

Below is a photo or image that can clarify more details about what if the night mode feature is added to the Steemdb web page.
PicsArt_03-25-07.36.48.jpg

PicsArt_03-25-07.42.26.jpg

PicsArt_03-25-07.44.06.jpg

** Benefits **

With the addition of night mode feature on the web page Steemdb it will make it easier for users who feel annoyed Steemdb with bright lighting.

Thank you for @jesta who already created the web Steemdb, and hopefully better Steemdb in the future.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • The Repo last update was 7 months ago
  • The Repo contains no License file

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]