1104 Translated Words for x64dbg | Filipino Translation | 2nd Contribution , Part 2

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Project Details

An open-source x64/x32 debugger for windows.
In this contribution, I have translated 1104 words for a total of 2249 words translated or a 23% of the overall total of 9554 words.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

Write here the source language of the project: ENGLISH

Translated Language

In this contribution, I have translated 1104 English words to Filipino which has made 23% of the total 9554 English source words if I added to my previous contribution which composed of 1145 words.

Number Of Words

Write here the total number of words you have translated.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1104 words

Proofread Words

Write here the number of words you have translated that have been proofread (accepted as valid by the project owner or manager) or already merged.

Previous translation on the same project

I have here the proof of being a Proofreader

image.png

It can be seen also on my Profile that I am a proofreader.
image.png

Before I translate

image.png

During Translation Process

image.png

After Translation

image.png

As you can see from 11% to 23%. From 1145 to 2249 words have been translated from English to Filipino.

My x64dbg Report

image.png

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 1145 was my first Contribution



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you

Hey @shaineloo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x