1126 Translated Words for kriztan/Pix-Art-Messenger | Cebuano Translation | 3rd Contribution , Part 3

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Project Details

Pix-Art Messenger is a simple and user friendly open source XMPP messenger . In this contributio, I translated 1126 words from English to Cebuano language. If added to my first and second contribution, the total will be 3462 words out of 3808 total words from English which conclude also that the remaining words are 346 words.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

Write here the source language of the project: ENGLISH

Translated Language

I have translated from English to Cebuano. Total number of English words are 3808 and 3462 of it are already translated to Cebuano, so the remaning words are 346 English words.

Number Of Words

Write here the total number of words you have translated.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1126

Proofread Words

I have translated and approve 1110 words. Proof of being a proofreader

image.png

You can also check on my profile
image.png

Before part 3 It was only 2336 words translated and approved.

image.png

After Part 3 Translation It is now 3462 words translated and approved.

image.png

My Pix-Art Messenger Translated Activity

image.png

My Pix-Art Messenger Translation Activity

image.png

Previous translation on the same project

If you have already contributed to the translation of this project place here the links to your Utopian contributions.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 2336



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Few comments about your post:

  • Please on the project description, talk little more about on the project (need more details on project Pix-art) and please less detail on # of words translated in project description

  • And please remove the template sentences from your contribution post such as :

''Write here the total number of words you have translated.

''

  • And you have typo on intro, ''contributio''

I am only saying this because its been consistent with your previous posts.

As an utopian community, we require high quality posts as well high quality translations

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks I really need that one.

Hey @shaineloo I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x