1145 Translated Words for x64dbg | Filipino Translation | 1st Contribution , Part 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Project Details

An open-source x64/x32 debugger for windows. In this contribution, I have translated 1145 words just the 11% of the total 9554 words.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

Write here the source language of the project: ENGLISH

Translated Language

In this contribution, I have translated 1145 English words to Filipino which is 11% of the total 9554 English source words.

Number Of Words

Write here the total number of words you have translated.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1145

Proofread Words

I have here the proof of being a Proofreader

image.png

It can be seen also on my Profile that I am a proofreader.
image.png

Before I translate

image.png

After I Translate

image.png

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first contribution in x64dbg. So for now.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): it is 0



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaineloo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Hi, you contribution cannot be approved you don't have a a permission of the project as a PR.

  • Because on utopian translation tules.

CrowdIn contributions can be submitted only by translator with Proofreading permissions in the project, for the given language.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

PR you mean Proofreader sir? I am a proofreader. I contact the owner and apply for a proofreader and he accept me.

ok I see thanks for your time. Maybe the owner remove me as a proofreader I will consult him first Thanks