You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Yes, I would like to know that too. Being a non-computer user, most of what was said above sounded like I should understand it, but I'm pretty sure I don't. When I think I know what wordpress is, and then try to explain, I don't know. I don't consider myself that dumb, but for thirty years I always had a junior or secretary to do this computer stuff, and I can barely use my Android phone, ai ¿
This us why I'm going on in many comments about indexing. With indexing, anyone at any level of tech, might find or research out, of present tags, or archives, just the post that gels with their level of understanding.
Keep on keeping on. 😇

Sort:  

The whole process is unnecessarily complicated, very soon the plugin will be on the wordpress plugin store and it'll be super easy to get it :)