Sort:  

We ll consider it for further improvement =)

Cool thank you as always.

I have a new bug report too, I was just waiting for a post or something to come around at the same moment I remembered to mention it to you, and that moment is now :)

The Post Count in my blog header and other peoples in chrome latest ver 66.0.3359.181 (Official Build) (64-bit) on windows 10 loads correctly but when steemplus kicks in about 500ms later, my post count drops to a tiny number (I have nearly 8K posts, it dropped to like the 80s at first, but in a weird twist, has incremented along the way and it hit 100 and seemed to stop incrementing again. Everytime the page loads my real post count briefly flashes up, steemplus kicks in and post count drops to some much smaller number.

I can verify it seems to be a steemplus issue, by opening my blog in incognito mode where my post counts are fine (and steemplus is not running)

With steemplus

without steemplus

Its working as expected I think
Without SteemPlus : number of posts+ comments
With SteemPlus: number of posts

Darn, I think I just lost a little self-worth. :-|

;)

That would be awesome too!