You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blacklist Notifier 1.0.10 - Now supports STEMGeeks, SteemLeo, Creative Coin, Weedcash, and SplinterTalk

in #utopian-io5 years ago

This post has been just added as new item to timeline of Global Blacklist API on Steem Projects.

If you want to be notified about new updates from this project, register on Steem Projects and add Global Blacklist API to your favorite projects.

Sort:  

Every time I try and use steemd.com to look up my comments and stuff, they never seem to appear anymore, & I get this message below instead:

7E405D1C-DA63-4647-9AAF-35608DA84FD7.jpeg

And then I always get this message too!

I also always run into this message below!
0DE2C0A9-1503-4BBB-8383-A2C386435979.jpeg
#Time for me to stop voting for them for witness, I think they are corrupt! Must be the global blacklist or something else going on!
CADE110B-13A3-43D4-8A6E-D27D5BBBC83C.jpeg

I only vote for 2 witnesses, now this new removal will take me down to one! Un-Voting @steemd in the morning if my stuff is still broken! I will add @parriko for witness to replace @steemd! This is getting ridiculous, there is not going to be any way for me to access my account any more if everybody keeps blocking me like this! #onmyown! Seriously this is all @themarkymark’s fault! He’s the one doing all this to me, slandering me calling me the troll. Truth is he’s way worse than me, and he is the real troll! Just go look at the vote history and see how irresponsible he is flagging all my posts for months. Pretty soon I’m just going to concentrate on downvoting everybody who votes for @themarkymark for witness, no excuses! I’m going to start making my list!

Also anybody I see voting for him will be eligible for my downvote too! I don’t know what else to do but try to get rid of him as a witness! So if anybody out there wants to help, just make sure you don’t vote for @themarkymark for witness! That would help me a lot! Here is an example below from today.
9404650E-CC50-4E71-A2A2-A62BADF22A37.png

Someone send me a list of everyone voting for markymark! I’m going to have to go after them one by one! Heres another:

E2CE5126-E250-4FC9-A5A4-6E7EE19ED6DA.png And another:
3645547A-9032-41DF-A4F8-85E94DB5A042.png I downvote people, but not like this, this is different. Here’s another:
F229D5BC-8EBD-47C0-9A17-4225B25A265A.png This is why I downvote anyone talking to him! Here’s another one:
3AE7E91E-09CF-4C17-8825-3D33CB2C89EC.png He’s the problem troll here, not me! I’m just defending myself! Get rid if him whatever it takes! Somebody do something about that maniac! I’m not giving in. I could go on all night with these screenshots, but I’m tired and have to fo to bed now! Good night!
Ok I guess I got time for one more, he even downvotes my sunset photography:
1FC711B8-DA1C-498A-9605-96A38A17BFDB.png
In the morning I’m just going to add more and just keep posting this over and over every single day as the list grows until somebody helps me out and listens! Goodnight!

Follow @coininstant for more!