Sort:  

Steve, this is a different case. I know personally Sardrt (she's italian) and I'm sure she's not a plagiarist.She's a photographer and she's on social media since a lot of yerars. Every photo she published here are from her own qorks and I really can't understand why this user focused his (or her) attention to her saying all around she's a sort of scam/plagiarist/abuser. Sorry, but I watched a lot of plagiarist and scammers years since I started here (and every time I did all my best to contrast them, calling also steemcleaner), but this is not the case. I think real scammers, real plagiarists, real bad people are all around us, but this fight against Sardrt is not a good fight, in my own opinion.

It can be hard to judge if someone is for real, but there does seem to be something suspicious going on. I will not get more involved in this.

I agree with you, it's hard to judge if someone is for real, but before to start a flag fight it could be useful to investigate better on the owner of the pics and she share her works online from years. I don't want to talk about the other things, I just say that the proof she's real and she's the owner of the pics are simply online, on Facebook too. I also will not involved more in this. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

What's so hard about it? It's pretty obvious. Content recycling is not a good thing.

All I see are people rallying behind blindly.

I've not done my own investigation on this due to lack of time. What I saw looked suspicious. People complain we flag before talking to them, but it gets their attention.