Logo Proposal for ownCloud Android App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

owncloud heading-02.jpg

Details

ownCloud is private file sync and share cloud up, With the ownCloud Android App you can browse all of your ownCloud synced files, create and edit new files, share these files and folders with co-workers, and keep the contents of those folders in sync across all of your devices. Simply copy a file into a directory on your server and ownCloud does the rest.

This time I try to propose a new logo for ownCloud. This App is an open source GitHub client. This app can be downloaded on Android.

Github link: https://github.com/owncloud/android

presentation.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

I tried to create a simple logo, by combining my ownCloud (OC) initials with sync logo to illustrate the usability of ownCloud, which then shaped like a cloud.

Original files

Editable file :
EPS - PDF - SVG - PNG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@suhaimich, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Thanks @steemitstats. I followed U.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Suggestions:

  • Include version with logotype to your source files

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank you very much @andrejcibik. this is my first time i am approved. thank you.. :)

Hey @suhaimich I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x