You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swapsteem - Introducing SWEET ( Swapsteem Engineering and enhancement team token ) powered by steem-engine

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Thank you for your contribution. It is great to see all the development being made, and you managed to create an interesting blog post that contains all the necessary information. Keep up the good work.
In terms of content, I think that you did a really good job. The post is extensive and detailed, and includes significant information about the recent developments.
Thank you, I am sure that's the best you can expect from a Developer who is forced to write posts lol

I also enjoyed reading about your future plans, however I must admit that I wish you had provided us with more information in regard to this matter.
Suprises are a real thing!

That said, the post did have issues of style and proofreading, but not to the level where it hurt the reading experience. Furthermore, the post lacks visual content, and I hope to see some top-notch images and screenshots in your next blog post.
I'll try, but isn't that job of content writer? :D

I look forward to your next contribution.
We look forward to our next contribution too

Posted using Partiko Android