Logo Design for Meemo

in #utopian-io5 years ago

of463euz9m.png

Repository

Issue

Merge

Website

Mockup

Details

Meemo is a personal data manager. It lets you simply input any kind of information like notes, thoughts, ideas as well as acts as a bookmarkmanager and todo list. The user interface resembles a news feed organized with tags. Full text search further allows you to quickly find information in your pile of accumulated data.

nfncl3tlxk.png

Benefits / Improvements

This logo is a modern logo and it's not a so generic logo. I've made todo list and check icon for todo list. Then I've made search tool to find notes and combined them all. I've sent some color variations to the project owner. The project owner chose this one, I've used this colors variation because of website's colors if you visit the website you'll see these color on the project's website.

mkw0sxo47g.png

Proof of authorship

02lvdbpgln.png

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC 2018

Original files

Google Drive
Font

Proof of Work Done

https://github.com/tebriz159

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hey @tebriz ,

Thank you for the contribution. Your presentation looks more clear, understandable and well made. One more thing I can say about the presentation is , you can clarify the reason about the using specific typeface. Also, What does the project mean to you and what are the effects of your design to repository. Shortly, I expected your thoughts more about the project. However, I am curious about Nilfanif's opinion. I liked the improvement and I appreciated your effort.

Combining check icon and shape of magnifying glass idea is good. However, when we are design a logo, we should think about the other mediums which project owner can use the logo design. So, I think if we make rod of magnifying glass more smaller, logo design can be more useful on other mediums such as website, mobile app. , as an icon)

zxc.png

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Hi @baranpirincal, welcome back. I'll clarify details on my next presentation. I'm glad that you liked the presentation, I'm trying to improve it to excellent level, so I'll keep making improvements on it. Thanks for the suggestions about the logo, it's good to know. Thanks for the moderation.

Thank you for your review, @baranpirincal! Keep up the good work!

Hi @tebriz!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your post is eligible for our upvote, thanks to our collaboration with @utopian-io!
Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@nilfanif I've made some improvments in my presentation and I will keep improving it. I want to know what do you think about my new presentation?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey, @tebriz!

Thanks for contributing on Utopian.
We’re already looking forward to your next contribution!

Get higher incentives and support Utopian.io!
Simply set @utopian.pay as a 5% (or higher) payout beneficiary on your contribution post (via SteemPlus or Steeditor).

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Enjoy the free vote! I hope you continue to enjoy your time here in this wonderful community we call Steemit!