Translation ancap-ch from-en into Indonesian Part IV/Finish (1711 words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Actually I translated all words(finish 100%) in my previous project , then there is one string (01_speech.md) updated and the project become 97% with 7,117 word translatable and I start to translate (ancap-ch from-en) again from English to Indonesian, begin from 97% to 100% (Currently at the time there was another translator, as I start in 19th of this month and finished it today) and counted 1.711 words from1 string.

Project Details

logo from en.png

ancap-ch from-en

Anarcho-capitalism Channel or Ancap Channel/Chan for short; it's mostly about ethics, philosophy and economics.
This is called "from-en" because the original texts are and will be coming from the English language; later, also create "from-es", those who will come from Spanish language, and so on.

The project's intention (on crowdin), long term goal, is to translate lot's of articles and books of the subject into various languages; there's algo going to be websites to communities can develop, like facebook communities.

As this the last part of Indonesian Translation, I only can suggest u guys with other languages except Indonesian to join on this project.

Source

Links related to the translation

Click on these links to see my proof of works :
ancap-ch from-en project in Crowdin
Project activity
My profile activity
Github Repository

Source Language

English

Translated Language

I translated to Indonesian for this project and it's current status 5876 words already translated (All strings/words translated 100%).

Number Of Words

I translated a total number of 1711 words for this last project.from 6.png

  • Before
    FROM EN 4.png


  • 01_speech.md from 39%
    FROM EN 3.png

  • After

  • 01_speech.md 100% (Me, and other translators finished this string)

Some of My Translations

Accordingly, given the present constellation of affairs, then, any promising libertarian strategy must, very much as the Alt-Right has recognized:

  • Oleh karena itu, mengingat urusan konstelasi saat ini, maka setiap strategi libertarian yang menjanjikan harus sesuai dengan yang telah diakui oleh kelompok sayap kanan:

Now, quite apart from the fact that Tucker does not seem to follow his own advice in his belligerent condemnation of the entire Alt-Right as liberty-hating fascists, I find his exhortations truly astounding.

  • Sekarang, terlepas dari kenyataan bahwa kelihatannya Tucker tidak mengikuti sarannya sendiri dalam tuduhan yang sengit dari seluruh bentuk sayap kanan sebagai fasis pembenci kebebasan, ini merupakan desakan yang sungguh mecengangkan dari seorang Tucker.

Proofread Words

I'm waiting for project manager/owner or proofreader to proofread m translation.

Previous translation on the same project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank @joe28 for ur approval

Hey @teukeuilham I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x