You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Blacklist Notifier Chrome Extension

in #utopian-io5 years ago (edited)

Why do single records have either blacklist, whitelist, graylist, or all rather than one record per account?

I can definitely add it to the blacklist, but the format is a bit confusing.

Sort:  

Errr you'd have to ask @codingdefined, I had him 'commissioned' to do it. It works perfectly for what we need but it could be more user-friendly for greater usage - it's mostly just used for our curators currently.

If you'd like me to get in touch with him about it I can do and we can work something out

I can work with it but I think it could be done differently that would make more sense.

[
blacklisted: [],
whitelisted: [],
graylisted: []
]

For example. I’m also planning on something that would help a lot.

Yes, that should be the correct format, I can change it if everyone will use it.

Give me a ping if you do.

Sweet, sounds intriguing. I'll be lingering on Discord under this name if I'm ever needed, but otherwise the list is there to be used =)