You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeditor development update: unlimited content editing and dashboard

in #utopian-io5 years ago

"possibility to find very old post"
I am looking forward to that. I had linked to my art posts on my website, and also on my Twitter, and found Steemit had "lost" some images from my posts. So what I would like to do is upload them again. Its just trying to find those old posts in my stacks I need to scroll through a lot of posts "LOAD MORE".
Would a search function be possible? Like, simply enter the title of your post and get to it without having to scroll through a year or more of blogs.
I would find this particularly useful if for some reason a post contained copyright material and you are faced with a take-down notice! The legal implication of not being able to comply could potentially be very serious!