You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPress beta, a wordpress plugin for steem

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Nonsense. There are a standard Wordpress plugins for Google, Instagram, etc. that have been around for years, just like for Joomla (which is what my website was for years until I switched to Wordpress). Google knows what they are. It is in their reference material for how to set it up so that Google knows it is really you. In fact, Instagram surprised me this last time by not posting my article until I went in Instagram and was asked was that me. I clicked on the button that said Yes, that was me. Then I had to go into Wordpress again and post for Instagram again and it worked. This is not all new stuff. I've been posting from my Website blog to social media for the past 7 years.