You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New feature : Chart Editor! Integration with STEEM ULTIMATE EDITOR

in #utopian-io6 years ago

It's an online editor. I'm sorry I don't have a demo at hand yet. Cause in a few more feature. I'll push it to live. Well his one certainly is great. But i plan more than just an editor. I plan to add some social feature to it too. I think mine is more graphical friendly. If you check out my post on how to create a separator or footer. And split screen is redundant in my opinion. Why not just have a full workplace. And another thing is that, I'm eliminating markdown once and for all. I think you don't see any markdowns in my posts.

Sort:  

I'm using localhost as this is still development build. Will update to my server once it goes live. But it will be available when you access from steemit.com site.