You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips

Hey @steem-plus folks! True to my word in my previous comment (above) I have gone ahead and sent you a 0.500 SBD tips (via this new tip feature), which is a percentage of the proceeds from my previous "Steemit-Twitter Marketing Campaign " weekly post series. I plan to CONTINUE sending you a tip upon payout of each of these posts, and may likely INCREASE the tips as the income generated from these posts increases over time. In addition, I have given your @steem-plus extension a very nice write-up in the post (which will appear in EACH future post of the series. Hopefully, this will draw some new Steemit user to your excellent tool. Here is the most recent post of the series which I just published today : https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@transcript-junky/steemit-twitter-marketing-campaign-update-13 I hope that this helps you in your efforts, and this is my gesture of gratitude for your excellent extension which has helped improve my overall productivity on Steemit, including my productivity in creating the above series of posts. Keep it up..