You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Development And Debug Of php-graphene-node-client[Debugger sub-project]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I think this post was upvoted to 100% by mistake by utopian-io.

An explanation should be coming.

Sort:  

Yes, it was a mistake. @elear was logged in with the utopian account. He mistakenly voted on it with 100%. Here's the explanation: https://steemit.com/mistake/@elear/i-made-a-mistake

We are sorry this happened.

))) remove flags please.
I do not need anti-utopian)

@t3ran13 I asked @grumpycat to remove the downvote. If it is not removed within the cash out, I will send you the equivalent of 11% utopian voting power in liquid steem. Sorry for the mistake. At least you got some more followers ;p

Thanks for minut of my success)
I hope he will remove flag, it is better than money)

Happy end

Hi . Im Rosa. I would like to know u more and be friends ?

This is likely a bug. There's even no comment from the bot.

it is soo awesome and do not need any comment! 80% sites in the world were made on PHP! https://haydenjames.io/80-percent-web-powered-by-php/

Haha. No, I mean that's how the utopian bot's supposed to work and this one's a deviation. A bug in the code. I wasn't talking anything about your post.

It is ok)
It was mine 1 minute of success

=)
it is ok, perhaps i am just lucky man)

Yes its needed more xplanation

i think bot is impressed, because 80% sites in the world are made with php. He just knows it and understend all importance of php client for steem blockchain! Clever bot)

Most likely!

No point in removing it though so I say, well done that man (lucky sod!)