Sort:  

This are really great news for us! Thank you.

Nice comment, I like it so much.

Amazing work you keep doing @utopian-io. This initiative I believe will further strengthen the #steem ecosystem. The new @steem-ua matrix is bringing equity. However, I suggest that @utopian-io could always host a feedback sessions . Meanwhile am anticipating an OPEN SOURCE CONFERENCE in Nigeria courtesy of the @utopian-io team.

We have a voice meeting every week on Friday at 15:00 UTC which anyone can join - you can always drop in and provide us with your feedback, we really appreciate it!

Thank you.

Happy for you both, and just checked UA SP, it’s over 150,000 now...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am the founder of the coogger project, there is an event I can do to support utopian-io and I want to say that. Users who contribute to utopian can support utopian by sharing their contribution over coogger.com, I can set beneficiaries to %5 percent for utopian.pay, In addition, I can add utopian categories to coogger.

I would love to support utopian-io by doing this.

Thanks for the proposal @hakancelik. I'll get to you via DM on Discord

I guess that Udemy course about writing online content that I won during the Utopian radio show will really come in handy (thanks @techslut, @jedigeiss and @buckydurddle), haha.

Amazing ... and according to the latest steem-ua algorithms, I am top 100!

Can't wait to see how UA plays out.
!popcorn

If this new reputation system delivers it would be awesome to have some nice perks and maybe surprise upvotes for the people who reach certain milestones so that you are incentivized to continue doing hard work and connecting to people.

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/hanpgpu7

I always love utopian. Right from onset I joined steem, I was being opportuned to search through utopian link. I discover its the most largest group in the steem community which has enrich so many users through creativity.
There is no joy more than getting paid while doing what u can do the most to the people.

I love Utopian-io

The new look and rules and rewards are tempting....and pulling me back to Utopian.io had a memorable stay with many as 90% approved contribution during initial phase. Hope the new things is far more better and attractive

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool to see an alternative to the broken reputation system.

Excellent explication!!!

You people are really working herd towards building a great steemit network..
Appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

hello apologize friend will be that you can help me I need your help will be that you can help me with 2 or 1 style please I need it, thank you and I apologize for the inconvenience

Thank you
For your valuable posting arrows. If the brother is actually writing this post hand a little hand Actually I used to know the video as well as Chinese. Maybe I could have better understood.
After that you thank me.

Hi @utopian-io, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steeditor doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steemito ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Could be great if in some moment @utopian-io starts supporting to all the ones that are Spreading the Word and Working IRL by the way... ;)

Some projects are runned with a lot of effort and deserves some boost to work as an example of what the Blockchain can do.. just sayin'

Peace V!

Hey @leotrap we already support many communities which share similar visions, such as @steemstem and local communities such as @steempostitalia and others. We try our best to spread our voting power with the initiatives doing their best to on-board and retain authors and investors.

We will be happy to support more as our voting power grows.

I'll contact you in Discord so...

Hi @utopian-io I'm a bot, and wanted you to know that I've upvoted and re-steemed your post to help you with your promotion efforts! -exp

You got a 35.90% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @utopian.wallet!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @upme thanks to @utopian.wallet! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Congratulations @utopian-io!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 457,7

what a joke

@utopian-io
Hi
Thank you for keeping us updated about this new system of measuring the reputation of a content creator. It sounds very exciting and it will be great to benefit from the steem ua programme for good content creators .
Thanks for such an informative post .

the majority of valuable information for Utopian.io contributors is scattered around the blockchain in posts and comments, and much of the experience and knowledge of community managers and moderators remain unshared

Really great news !!

Nice article

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats, this post is feature on my news show(in Chinese :D) for today.


Hmm something special

Event im not an #utopian but I really like to know and read the post from this account to get more knowledge about steemit and the project runing. I know steemplus from this account and so on. An informative post as always.

Posted using Partiko Android

this things help us to motivate .Everyday to do more blogs and good bolgs .
Really a good news .Thank you @utopian-io

Watch how these kids doing things and making fun...

Kids making things seriously doing fun,

Great news bro

Nice topic and great analytical discussion. You have focused on various important factors. I really like it and I think it will be very handy for different types of people working with steemit.

Nice job.!!

Posted using Partiko Android

very good, I support the development of utopian.io, hopefully steemit is more developed with utopian.io

Thank you, i am join in Discord)

That's great