The Bug Is Fixed! Thanks For Your Patience

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Today we experienced a bug. For more than 30 hours our DB could not be updated.

The bug is fixed.

banner-subtitle.png

  • Contributions are now being updated normally.
  • The bot will start voting again once it reaches 100% voting power.
  • Duplicate comments from the bot have been manually deleted.

Thanks for your patience and sorry for the inconvenience.

Sort:  

You should say the bug is resolved.

Shoould i re-update my contribution?

This is the link: https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@decomoescribir/bug-hunting-links-that-logs-you-out-everytime-you-click-video

I posted it while the bug.

No you just have to wait for a moderator to verify your contribution. Thanks

Awesome, thanks :)

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaa!

sesli güldüm :D

Will my loss come back?

If your post was revoted by mistake with a lower value, unfortunately as explained here it is irreversible https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@utopian-io/serious-bug-detected-read-here-if-you-have-contributed-recently-biweekly-postponed

This is not my fault, but I am the one who is harmful. you need to do something to fix it.

Utopian provides a way to get much higher outcome from your contribution (even if you got a smaller vote) and there was an issue with it, it doesn't me than Utopian owes you in any way.

I hope you are kidding @khan24299. Utopian gives you an incentive to contribute to Open Source projects not a contract or a job offer. Honestly, if this is your mood, you are invited not to contribute at all. Thanks

I was surprised when the money I made suddenly fell. Excuse me.

utopian-io!! Thank you, your Post.

Thanks for the quick fix! Keep it up Utopian!

so fast. cool! thank u!!

Wow! I was scared at first..thanks to you guys for fixing the problem

That was quick! Cheers!

Growing pains guys. Your platform is fantastic and you are doing a great job thus far.

Your platform is fantastic..Keep it up.
Resteemed and upvoted..

Great news that the bug is fixed. Thanks for all your hard work!

Good job man! Thank you !
Utopian is really making the difference for a lot of Steemians like me! I already have 6 contributions approved with earnings almost surpassing my regular job earnings here in Brazil ( only with these 6 ) For sure will pass by the end of the month. I wish to contribute even more
In Addiction, I like to participate in the next BIWEEKLY.. If I read it right somethings are going to change in the tutorial category, my main category of contributions till now, I'm afraid that 'how-to' tutorials will no longer be approved, that is in the plans?
Thanks again, great job!

was fantastic ,so rapid,thank you...............

Good post ..
I like your posts ..
👍👍👍

Good post ..
I like your posts ..
👍👍👍