Sort:  

We are happy to be able to work with the @utopian-io organization, it is an honor for us to have received the trust of @elear and his team. We are waiting on our server discord to organize the start of the project, you are many and this gives us great pleasure. A short presentation post will also be out soon.

This is great news! I might apply for translating some open source projects once you add Norwegian to the list :)

Great!! :D I've been waiting for this. Thank you @utopian-io!!

I'm happy to see this category online once more! It got closed when i tried to contribute for the first time ( how lucky i'm, no? haha ). But i wish to see my language ( persian ) in the list to start what i do best :)

Best regards utopian

We are happy as well. We look forward seeing much more languages on the list so that more contributors can join.

Mosr awaited catagory. Nice to hear.Longing for

urdu

urdu

urdu

Great! Without a doubt, it will be of great help to many. great idea @autopian-io.

Very great news coming from @utopian-io! People have been waiting for this, hopefully more and more languages would be added. Great job @utopian-io!

Yeah! We will have a lot of new languages in the next weeks :) Thank you!

Utopian Goodjob!
Even though I have been removed from you

Very cool to see this coming back in an interesting way. Kind of wish I spoke one of the languages, maybe in the future you guys can add Japanese.

We hope in that as well. The list is short for now but it will be expanded certainly in the future.

Plz add Urdu language

Even if there is not my native language on the board, this is the news of the season...God!! you blessed us under the utupia 's sky!. Wish to see Turkish on the accepted translation languages list.

Hope to see URDU in the list of accepted languages soon.

After months, finally @utopian-io returned with translation category.
We will try to learn it.

I love translate, it's a hobby for me, thank you Utopian for reward the persons than contribute to the Open Source proyects ^^

Finally! Good news for all translators.
Waiting to see Russian and Ukrainian language in the list;-)

I hope Indonesia language will be added as soon as possible :)

Nice to hear the translation section has been reopened. I have been waiting patiently, yet eagerly for this!. I'll be applying to be whitelisted on the DaVinci server asap :-)

I believe you were not the only one. The break lasted for a long time, so let's hope it will all work as we all hope and expect.

Waiting For Urdu
Great job Utopian-io

Nice work! I am Portuguese but don´t know anything about programming. Is there anyway i can help with my skills? Maybe adding Portuguese to de sub categories!?...

All information will be given in the DaVinci Discord server. The list of languages has grown rapidly since the announcement.

Could you send me the link to discord?

Glad and Happy to see translation back again on the platform of Utopian.

Good news, translation will soon be back. First, you have to join the DaVinci Discord Server . For Chinese, join the Chinese-Team. 
首先,您必须加入DaVinci Discord Server。对于中文翻译员,请於chinese-team留言。

That's great! I hope to work with you guys when Dutch will be added to the languages...

Hello dear @utopian-io, I am a professinal translator and very ready to contribute in this project...
If you want to know some of my bio, please just read the link below. In the post i mentioned some of books i have translated into Bahasa Indonesia....:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zaimrofiqi/let-me-introduce-my-self-izinkan-saya-memperkenalkan-diri-bilingual-69a19af8c6dac

Thanks and have a lovely day...☕☕❤

French is the fourth spoken language in the world after English, Chinese and Spanish and before German and Italian ;) Hope French will soon join the Utopian+DaVinci project for translation !

Hoping for tagalog/filipino and cebuano languages will be added soon.. 😇