Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'd like to get a banner of my badge to replace my current "cover image". Can I get that in "banner" format with the little spacemen to the left or the right ?

utopian-project-visionary.PNG


If you know what witnesses are and agree that people commited to keeping this blockchain ticking play an important role ...

(by simply clicking on the picture - thanks to SteemConnect)

Hey sorin.cristescu. Sure this is definitely something we can produce. Thanks for your support!

WOMAN; you fall in love with the features that make you happy, and they try to take that feature from you.

WOMAN; you fall in love with the features that make you happy, and they try to take that feature from you.

Got the Visionary Badge. I love that one!

Screenshot 2019-03-01 at 18.51.27.png

Glad you like it. There are some awesome illustrators on this blockchain!

Can a simple person like me make money with this project?

great blog

I could share this on Twitter to 11,000 people if you like ??

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be awesome @offgridlife!

I’m joining Utopian community as a contents creator, I believe in the future of open source projects and Utopian is a platform that connects digital professionals. Good luck in the ongoing campaign.

Posted using Partiko iOS

in a little over a year Utopian has supported over 5,000 contributors

5.000 x 5 $ = 25.000 $ ...

I shared on FB and Steemit, of course. I will also make a donation in the following days. Hopefully, others will follow as well. You supported so many authors and you deserve.

Good luck!

The best of luck for @utopian-io, you have set a good standard for open-source projects.

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems to be next best thing since utopian inception. Looking forward to it...and will involve in its campaigning..always with utopian👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey guys!

Pro looking video! Best of luck with the campaign!

Nice work! Will definitely support because I believe in the cause behind Utopian.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support @eastmael

This is a wonderful project @utopian-io, that help in a powerful way to the knowledge and to develop skills in the chain of blocks, the developers will be happy to participate here.

Have you contributed to Utopian Colony by getting a perk on the Indiegogo campaign, sharing or following? Let us know your feedbacks in the comments!

Great work in pushing for Open Source Development!

As a company that is built around an open source tool, we can see how @utopian-io will potential make an impact towards society at large if we dare say so.

Looking forward to the development and release of Utopian Colony!

Good luck, you have good idea! More projects like yours, it can help a lot ;-). It´s 35000 USD enough?

It's enough to complete the beta development yep!

Good luck, it may be a succesful one!

Personally I love your vision. Cheers and wish you success:))

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck! I backed it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you :)

hope it's a succesful one!

Great that youre doing a crowdfund. You most definitely deserve all the attention you can get...

But.

For a project that rewards marketing/promo efforts you should have realized that those perks are hardly going to interest many people.
Id love to be wrong, but i think you should have thought this through a bit more.
Still, good luck.

I appreciate your feedback @lordbutterfly. Which perks do you think will be more interesting?

I cant give you that answer since i cannot know what the final version of Utopian will look like (havent even seen the alpha).
My suggestion would be to add more on-platform perks of value similar to the Project spotlight.

As i said i cant know what the final product will look like, but something of tangible value should exist for contributors as well as supporters of your cause.

Hello the utopian-io team :D, or maybe I should say hello to elear :p

I truly appreciate what you are doing with utopian and every single thing you make possible with your platform. But I'm sorry that I can't help you financially.
So the point of my comment is that I want to help you the way I can, and this way is translating this post and posting it on my blog (keep reading I won't steal your content ;) ) I think that most of the best post and project of the Steem community is not accessible to non-englis communities and that's why I want to share content with them by translating post on my blog.

If you accept here are the 3 options for the rewards sharing :)

  • Full earning, if they choose this option every SBD generated by the post will be sent to the author of the post.
  • Powering UP, this option allows us to post the translated post with 100% SteemPower as a reward
  • Sharing, with this option the author of the original post tells the percentage of SBD he wants to get from the reward, the rest will be divided into SteemPower and earnings for the translator of the post.

If you accept please reply to this comment with which option you like best and if you don't accept please tell us why :D

You can know a bit more about us here

I love your team. Good luck. I wish I the best, I hope I can be a part

Thanks a lot!

I wish you good luck with you campaign.

Fingers crossed!

Good luck as a contents creator, I believe in the future of open source projects that connects digital professionals Nice work! @utopian-io

Bella iniziativa!1

d accordo

Good luck for your success you will definitely become successful on Steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

commited to keeping this blockchain ticking play an important role ... great blog I believe in the future of open source projects and Utopian is a platform that connects digital professionals @utopian-io

Good
I like this

Hello friends can follow me like
https://steemit.com/@danellohernandez

Can join this community by whatsapp
https://chat.whatsapp.com/CX9YJmTheXe54I9BgQG0JW

I study Informatics sheared the campaign to my semester groups

Thanks for sharing!

Can we support you using STEEM on fundition.io?

Right now, no. Because it's an all-or-nothing campaign, we would prefer money go through Indiegogo, so it counts towards the goal. Once we reach the goal, this may change.

Right now we would like to reach the minimum goal on Indiegogo to get as much traction as we can and bring as much interest as we can from the outside. When we reach the minimum goal we are considering opening access to perks via STEEM and definitely want to talk with Fundition :)

Great job guys...😍

I strongly support fundraising for the latest Utopian-IO news

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post. Thank you

Hello everyone, it like every was just waiting for this post. I begin to wonder if anyone can tell anything about Partiko.
Any information about it will help.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice posting :)

Hi, @utopian-io!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @utopian-io!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 1 with $ 340,12

How can I join the team

I am in and result will be with you within 30 days.

good game

There are 2 pages
Pages