Sort:  

Important take-away for moderators: If you moderate four development posts, you 'll get 16 STU, and if you have moderated five, you will get 50 STU.

i wish the best

Interesting will post some tasks as well :)

Great job @espoem. I am sure he will do a great job as operational manager. Always having an eye for the details and putting a lot of effort into every single step regarding the community will do utopian-io a great step forward. Wish all new team members the best in their new role!

espoem can unit test entire applications with a single assert.

Thank you very much, @jayplayco. I really appreciate it.

espoem can solve the Towers of Hanoi in one move.

loool

It's everywhere :D

now you tell me how to solve it in only one move :D

Congratulation @abh12345 on the job. I am sure you will no doubt shine brightly for them, and find through analysis where they can find room for improvement or areas on steemit that could benefit from their improvements.

Thank you kindly :D

So, what does the community manager for analysis entail, and when bashadow says job, does that mean you actually get compensated, or it is more of a volunteer job. :) And then, does this become your real job, since it sounds like you were basically living off of STEEM earnings. If I'm prying I apologize. I'm just curious about how these things work, and utopian-io specifically, since I haven't quite figured out what they do. I just keep hearing from you and others about how important they are. :)

Oh, and this happens to be comment No. 4,000 for me. Does that mean a party?

4000 already!

It is a job yes, scoring, reviewing, encouraging new contributors, building relationships with existing contributors, and working with the team to try and take the category and project forward.

And yes, there is rembursement for all mods and CMs - dependant on workload. I hope I can have a positive impact,l and with living off the STEEM, it's come at the right time for me.

Utopian-io is doing best job for open source platform proven once again. Best wishes to all

Thank you for the support.

You are always welcome.

So, I wondered, why @supersteemian is not open-source? 😄

Our developers have their own vote for closed source but I was in favour of open source for sure but now I am working on a open source project which would change something wait ;)

It's not about any front-end to steemit but thought to use Steem smt and use steem block chain.

Very great news...
Will always support these translation projects...
And waiting for the announcement of Indonesian translators...

Thanks & have a great day! 😀☕❤

Thank you for your support! :)
We will add more languages for sure!

Very fine ;) saludos @utopian-io

BIG BOSSPOEM!

GODPOEM

Excelente amigo, maravilloso trabajo me encanta muchos éxitos saludos @utopian-io

I believe this is a good one in terms of awareness. And also communication will be made effective through this.

Ever green coin is looking for translators in Chinese, German, Greek, Italian and Spanish.
https://wiki.evergreencoin.org/wiki/Whitepaper/Translations

Hello @chrisaiki, I will be an Indonesian translator for Ever green coin if they need the Languange.

Thanks

Hello @bahagia-arbi we need translation in all languages, but you will not benefits from utopian-io functions ! I suggest you make a post per page on Steemit and earn the Steemit reward, then you can past and copy in the Ever Green coin wiki. Please start with the V 1.3 . You are welcome to join the Discord channel and introduce yourself !! Nice to meet you.

How can I be part of the translation team?

I translate from English to Spanish :D

You have to write an introduction post and post its link in the appropriate da Vinci discord channel

Thank you very much for your answer, it was of great help!

Excellent very good job @espoem congratulations

The phrase 'dead ringer' refers to someone who sits behind espoem in a movie theater and forgets to turn their cell phone off.