Sort:  

Particularly amazed with the logo design. Like the last week's top picks, I again was amazed to see the amount of work and the attention to detail by the contributor.

Also for the bug-hunting category it's great to see that not only are contributors super great at spotting those little things that project owners often miss, but they're also fast to get things solved when the bug has been reported.

Great work in all categories, indeed!

And may I add a loud and clear "Yaaayyy" for adding more languages to the translation category :-)

Thank you very much for these kind words. It is also often the project representatives and developers who watch Utopian and the issues submitted to their projects, which makes the whole process faster. I would say that many contributors improved over time, as well as our moderators.

a very complete and very good analysis congratulations to all those who are in the top keep reaping many successes

I am so excited and honored to be on the Weekly Top of Utopian. Thanks to the moderators and supervisors for their nice comments, which really help me a lot to improve my 'coding ability'. --- In Chinese we call the 'coding ability' Mali (码力) for fun, which sounds the same as '马力' (horsepower).

Resteemed:)

Full of informations of last week. I want to congratulate all of them who working hard for @utopian-io , also itself for the good works!