You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Simple, Yet Impactful Implementations for Users Profile Page

Dude, you're really on a roll. These are great ideas, that would dramatically improve the sorting of feeds, presentation of ones posts, and Steemit.

I have been also thinking about your post on the promotion feature all day.

I cannot overestimate how genius I think that idea is, and you've carefully considered implementation.

Have you had a chance to discuss the ideas you're presenting with anyone at Stinc, or witnesses?

I'd like to resteem that Promotion post, but it's too late. I wish there was some way to do that. I also think rewards need to accrue for, well, ever. As long as people wanna upvote it, they should be able to.

That's how copyright works, forever and a day.

Thanks very much!

Sort:  
Loading...