The need of steemit to add a clickable button for history

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION
Steemit has been an incredible platform so far for me and I am proud to be a user of the platform, it has really changed my life and greatly improved my standard of living.

Which is why I am going want to make a suggestion that i believe will be beneficial to the active steemit users.

PROBLEM
While going through my steemit account, i discovered that my history, which contains all the activities on my wallet was shown and public. Whearas, i couldn't change the status of the history. I'd suggest that steemit adds 'option button section' to history.
Screenshot_2018-01-14-01-32-38.png

SUGGESTION
I would like to suggest that this feature be added to the steemit wallet history, so as for it to be optional,because not everyone likes their history been public. And also it will be better, so as to delete some histories,not needed...see image belowScreenshot_2018-01-14-01-31-36.png

ADVANTAGES
Using this method allows for easy identification making it easier and safe for users. it also gives users the ability to choose how they want their history to be..

CONCLUSION
With this buton added to the steemit wallet history, steemit users will have knowldge on it and will be used at their own free will. I believe users of steemit will appreciated this when its been implemented.

Pictures above are screenshot using tecnoh5 android smartphone

Thanks



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Intelligent observation and nice suggestions as well.

I think not being able to delete history has also help in solving some case in recent times and it will also help in convincing newbies on the reason why it has to be steemit...

Thanks bro.

You made a very nice contribution but unfortunately, we already received similar contribution (Link).
Note that Utopian rules has been updated and your next contribution should meets its quality standards.
Contributions should be Formal and Professional
Your contribution maybe rejected if it is not written in a formal and professional style.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]