New Proposed Icon for Lightning Web Browser

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! As we enter the second day of this new year 2018, I also made my second contribution using Adobe Illustrator CC and it is for the open source application
Lightning Web Browser.
Slide1.JPG


Slide2.JPG


Slide3.JPG


Slide4.JPG


Slide5.JPG


Slide6.JPG


Proof of Work
Slide1.JPG
Opening New AI document file and importing Standard Guide Lines for Icon Creation


Slide2.JPG
Using the Ellipse Tool, I created a circle as the outline of the globe.

Slide3.JPG
I downloaded a globe image from the internet and using the Pen Tool, I created the land part of my globe.
Slide4.JPG


Again, using the Pen Tool, I drew a lightning bolt and colored it using the Gradient Tool. Resizing was also done.
Slide6.JPG


Download Here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @wayetyet I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Nice design! Looks like your design is the original one!
Keep it up :*

Thanks for always motivating me, @patricjames !

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]