INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO DELTA STATE, NIGERIA

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello! for my third visibility effort on spreading the steemit platform to Nigerians, I decided to target a very popular state in Nigeria(Delta State) with vibrant youths with the heart for entrepreneuship

i made the promotion this promotion to Delta State, Nigeria. I've been able to reach over 5,500 Nigerians even though the promotion is currently running.

Audience

For this promotion, I targeted the ages of 18-65, the promotion was also targeted to both men and women.

Campaign Statistics

Location: Delta State, Nigeria

Duration: February -- till date

Interest: Blogging, social media, fashion, entertainment etc.

Activity

The campaign started on the 16th February and is set to run till the 17th of March, currently still running.

I created a page and made a post promoting steemit to the people of delta state.

see proof below..

Results

The post was promoted with 0ver #3000 but I've presently spent over #2000 and reached over 5,500 with over 200 engagements and over 70 shares. The numbers are presently increasing as the promotion is still on going.

Evidence Of People Reached

Proof of account ownership

Video Evidence of Work

Thank you for reading!!



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @wendie I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x