You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promoter JavaScript Voting Bot - Blacklist Tags, Witness Vote Messages & More!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Who is advertising for free on your posts? and what does my voting bot software have anything to do with that? Also it seems like content publishers are making more money on Steem now than they ever have before so I really have no idea what you're talking about.

If you can provide some specific examples of things you don't like I would be happy to respond to them.

Sort:  

I am still waiting on my upvote for this post: https://steemit.com/poetry/@nicholas83/a-psalm-of-home. I sent 3 SBD.

Hi @nicholas83 - the bot upvotes about once every 2.4 hours so you need to be a little patient. It looks like you have already gotten your vote at this point. Please check the Steem Bot Tracker website to see when the bot's next round of voting will begin.