You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo for RxBattery

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for your recommendation. this was my first idea. I offered this and accepted the project owner.

So I did not make another version. To offer every variation means hundreds of alternatives. I allow the project owner to shape it.

FedEx, Carrefour, Ziraat Bank etc. in a similar structure. So I think this logo is very useful.

Thank u again.

Sort:  

To make it clear, I didn't mean to say it's not useful or something else. As I said I like the design a lot. What I mentioned above are just it would be better if you explain those things in your post. A presentation shouldn't be just include images, there should be the idea, the process, the choices.
I choose a bright blue color why, because it gives that energetic feeling. You could have used red color instead. If you don't provide any information why would anyone read it?
I choose sans-serif font why, because serif fonts are thinner and usually used by luxury and corporate branding. This is why I go with a sans-serif.
etc.

I didn't get what did you mean by those samples, as far as I know FedEx and Carrefour both uses negative spaces and an arrow to imply movement. I can only relate it to Ziraat's logo since it shaped as wheat with the tczb letters.

Now it was clearer. thanks for the explanation.

It's like,
"While red represents a harsh energy, blue represents a cleaner and more useful energy. I chose blue because it was white and blue in lightning color."
right?